☰ Administrative Formation (Himachal Pradesh GK) - MCQs

These are four options provided for the answers of the question only one option is right answer. You have to click any of the option to check your answer. You can also directly see the answer from the answer link below. if you want to see explaination of the answer you can click discuss link.

Who was the first Speaker of Legislative Assembly of Himachal Pradesh ?

  • A. M.H. Beg
  • B. T. V. R. Tatachari
  • C. M.S. Himmat singh
  • D. pandit Jaiwant Ram

    ✍ Discuss    

In which year was mandi legislative council constituted ?

  • A. 1931
  • B. 1933
  • C. 1935
  • D. 1937

    ✍ Discuss    

At present H.P. has many medical colleges ?

  • A. 4
  • B. 5
  • C. 6
  • D. 7

    ✍ Discuss    

Who is the chairman of Real Estate Regulatory Authority (RERA) of H.P.?

  • A. Shirikant Baldi
  • B. Anil khachi
  • C. Tarun shridhar
  • D. None of these

    ✍ Discuss    

निम्नलिखित में से कौन-सा हिमाचल प्रदेश का जिला नही हैं ?

  • A. मनाली
  • B. किन्नौर
  • C. चम्बा
  • D. कुल्लू

    ✍ Discuss    

प्रदेश में निम्नलिखित में से कहा पर कमिश्नरी नही है ?

  • A. धर्मशाला
  • B. शिमला
  • C. कुल्लू
  • D. मंडी

    ✍ Discuss