☰ Political (Himachal Pradesh GK) - MCQs

These are four options provided for the answers of the question only one option is right answer. You have to click any of the option to check your answer. You can also directly see the answer from the answer link below. if you want to see explaination of the answer you can click discuss link.

01 जलाई, 1954 को हिमाचल प्रदेश में विलय के पहले बिलासपुर था, एक

  • A. पृथक्क खण्ड 'B' राज्य
  • B. पृथक्क खण्ड 'C' राज्य
  • C. पृथक्क खण्ड 'D' राज्य
  • D. पृथक्क खण्ड 'A' राज्य

    ✍ Discuss    

हिमाचल प्रदेश के राज्य पक्षी का नाम बताइए

  • A. मोर
  • B. जाजुराना
  • C. मोनाल
  • D. तोता

    ✍ Discuss    

कितने राज्य और केन्द्रशासित क्षेत्र है , जिनकी सीमा हिमाचल प्रदेश के साथ जुडी है ?

  • A. 4
  • B. 5
  • C. 6
  • D. 7

    ✍ Discuss    

Dr. Y.S Parman became first Chief Minister in 1951. How many seat INC had won out of total 32 ?

  • A. 32
  • B. 30
  • C. 28
  • D. 24

    ✍ Discuss    

Who headed the committee appointed in 1949 to go into the issue of the contitution of Chief Commissoner's Provinces ?

  • A. Dr.Pattabisitaramaya
  • B. Dr. Y.S. Parmar
  • C. H.N. Kunzru
  • D. K.N.Panikkar

    ✍ Discuss    

Who was the Chairman of Solan constitutent assembly, meeting held in January 1948 ?

  • A. Satya dev Bushahri
  • B. Devi Ram Kewla
  • C. Raja Durga Singh
  • D. Devi ram Mussaffir

    ✍ Discuss