Which hill states made the declaration of their independence in 1848 ?

  • A. Parmodh Chand of Kangra.
  • B. Raja Umed Singh of Jaswan , Raja Jagat Chand of Dattarpur.
  • C. Sikh Sant Bedi Vikara Singh
  • D. All of the above.

Right Answer is :
✓ D. All of the above.
Views 👍 :346 Share : Share StudyVidya.com on Facebook Share StudyVidya.com on WhatsApp

✒ To discuss this topic Comment