Which Union Territory in India has four districts but none of its districts has a common boundary with its other districts?

  • A. Chandigarh
  • B. Puducherry
  • C. Andaman & Nicobar Island
  • D. Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Right Answer is :
✓ B. Puducherry
Views 👍 :293 Share : Share StudyVidya.com on Facebook Share StudyVidya.com on WhatsApp

✒ To discuss this topic Comment