counter code


' Kothi' gram panchayat of Ghumarwi development block has chosen by which of the following Member of Parliaments under 3rd phase of Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana?

  • A. J.P. nadda
  • B. Shanta kumar
  • C. Anurag thakur
  • D. None of these

Right Answer is :
C. Anurag thakur
Comment to discuss this topic